Phone & Email list for Pesticide Compliance

Licensing, Certification, and Enforcement

Cheyann Choate
Data/Records Coordinator

cchoate@nmda.nmsu.edu

575-646-2134
Taryn VanWassenhove
Program Specialist (Enforcement)

tvanwassenhove@nmda.nmsu.edu

575-646-2678
Vacant
Program Specialist (Certification)
tvanwassenhove@nmda.nmsu.edu 575-646-2678

Product Registration

Erica Millette
Program Coordinator

emillette@nmda.nmsu.edu

575-646-4697
Cindy Mendoza
Data/Records Coordinator

cmendoza@nmda.nmsu.edu

575-646-7020

Environment Programs

Jake Kruse
Senior Program Specialist

jkruse@nmda.nmsu.edu

575-646-7049

Inspections

Steve Baca
Inspector Supervisor

sbaca@nmda.nmsu.edu

505-362-1392
Erin Worth
Inspector Associate
Albuquerque and Northwest

eworth@nmda.nmsu.edu

505-999-7336
Nate Abrahamson
Inspector Senior
Albuquerque and Central

nabrahamson@nmda.nmsu.edu

505-948-4349
Vacant
Inspector Associate
East

sbaca@nmda.nmsu.edu

505-362-1392
Vacant
Inspector Associate
East

sbaca@nmda.nmsu.edu

505-362-1392
Luz Hernandez
Inspector Associate
Las Cruces and Southwest

lhernandez@nmda.nmsu.edu

575-496-6493

Division Director

Brad Lewis
Acting Division Director

blewis@nmda.nmsu.edu

575-646-3207
Irene C. King
Asst. Division Director
iking@nmda.nmsu.edu 575-646-2134

Pesticide Email, Fax and Address

pesticides@nmda.nmsu.edu (LICENSING ONLY)
pesticideregistration@nmda.nmsu.edu (PRODUCT REGISTRATION ONLY)
 

Pesticide Compliance Fax 575-646-1540

New Mexico Department of Agriculture
Pesticide Compliance
3190 S. Espina
Las Cruces NM  88003
NMDA -Pesticide Compliance
MSC 3AQ
PO BOX 30005
Las Cruces NM  88003-8005
Print This Page Print This Page